Meet Our Staff

Eddie Carpenter, General Manager
ecarpenter@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Casey Richardson, Head Golf Professional
crichardson@dakotadunescountryclub.com

        

Jeremy Heizelman, Membership Director
jheizelman@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Tammi Granaas, Events Coordinator
tgranaas@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Rich Grothaus, Executive Chef
rgrothaus@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Jenell Konobeck, Club Accountant
jkonobeck@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Kevin Burchardt, Assistant Golf Professional
kburchardt@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Brian Radebaugh, Assistant Golf Professional
bradebaugh@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Nick Wanderscheid, Teaching Professional
nwanderscheid@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Tom Duffy, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Linda Church, Bookkeeper
lchurch@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Doug Hausman, Golf Course Superintendent
dhausdd@longlines.com

Golf

Learn More

Membership

Learn More

Dining

Learn More

Outings & Events

Learn More

Weddings

Learn More